Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Diaz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Diaz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (808 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pedro Montana

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a fine young lady by the name of Dulce i think was her name. Such a sweetheart over the phone, i myself have trouble with everything insurance but she explained everything and the experience was lovely. I’m not insured with you all yet but hopefully when my 6 months are up I’ll be calling her directly to hear her again!"

Hector J. Bernal

January 19, 2023

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service and attention in my insurance policy, DIENEY; it helped keep me from leaving State Farm to another company. 💯🧐 (Original) Excelente Servicio y atención en mi póliza de seguro, DIENEY; ayudo para que no me fuera de State Farm a otra compañía. 💯🧐"

Diego Guevara

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . Thank you"

christian valencia

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the personal attention and great customer service the agent Dulce gave. Very professional and made the experience pleasant. Thanks for the amazing help and happy to have switched to statefarm, wish it would have been sooner"

Jimmy Snowden

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dulce was great. Helped me save$$$$. I would recomend this agent and staff."

Carl B.

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, really helpful team."

virginiasilvaocasio

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Dulce for helping me today you did a good job the most important thing you treated me well!!!!!💯 (Original) Gracias Dulce por ayudarme en hoy hiciste buen trabajo lo más importante me trataste bien!!!!!💯"

Jorge Egusquiza

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy and pleased with the great service provided by Carolina Mota da Silva, very helpful and easy to understand, and she makes sure customer understands what she explains. Now I have all my insurance, home and auto insurance with your agency. Thank you again and keep the great service."

Tony Mestres

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called a nearby State Farm to ask about discounts and what they offer versus other Insurance companies and spoke to Pablo, explained everything very clearly, and was an excellent service experience, am still shopping around but will definitely consider!"

Pedro Fr

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great encouragement and comforting from ASHLEY VARGAS she provided the comfort I needed to reassure me of my payments, very much appreciated."

Bran Fran

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a very kind gentleman named Pablo Diaz, originally I was a bit hesitant about State farm but he was very patient and descriptive with me. I hope to keep working with him in the future and will be recommending my friends and family to this agency."

Jorge Gil

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Young Melanie assisted me very well and was of great help to me and I am very grateful to her. (Original) La joven Melanie me asistio mui bien y me fue de gran alluda y le quede mui agradecido"

María Elena Dominguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today Melanie helped me and I had very good service from her and I was very grateful and satisfied (Original) En el día de hoy Melanie me ayudó y tuve muy buen servicio de su parte y quede muy agradecida y satisfecha"

Prxsm

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in and spoke to Pablo yesterday, very friendly informative and will definitely keep asking for him 👌🏽"

Nani S

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Pablo on the phone and he answered all my questions politely and efficiently. Very knowledgeable. Thank you again Pablo for everything you helped with 🙏🏼"

Selena Garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pablo was super helpful and kind. Definitely coming back to him for help!"

irlanda de la cruz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina excellent customer service"

Kevin Pastrana

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Dieney for the good service I recommend this place (Original) Gracias Dieney por el buen servicio le recomiendo este lugar"

Onay Mily

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the agent Melanie Pacheco very professional thank you very much !! (Original) Excelente atención de la agente Melanie Pacheco muy profesional muchas gracias!!"

Mayelis Barrios

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dieney was very kind and professional even though she’s still in the training process, would definitely recommend this place!"

Marlon Medina

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie pacheco was very proffessional and polite"

Victor D

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and team (Jasmine and Lourdes) are great. Always available and able to assist. We have all policies with them."

Amanda Rivero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dieney for help me with everything, she is super sweet. Thanks so much"

Efren Lima

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to this office looking for a guide about muy life insurance and I received a great costumer service, was a great experience and really quick. A girl called Melanie Pacheco helped me clear my doubts. I was pleased with the service."

Bearded Biker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Ramon , This State Farm agent has exceptional service and employees. The homeowners associate Lourdes was a huge help dealing with all of our concerns regarding homeowners. She was attentive, descriptive and down right amazing. She took the time to explain my policy in a way I think everyone should be taught. She is lighthearted and a genuine person and that’s a good quality to see especially in Miami. Thank you to the Jim Diaz Insurance Agency I now understand and feel safe in regards to my home. That’s something no one has done for me."