Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juancho

Juancho

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juancho
"María es mi agente en Jim Diaz State Farm, me ayudo ahorrar mucho y es muy eficiente. Recomendada"
Profile photo of Dannis Cabeza

Dannis Cabeza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dannis Cabeza
"Great service by Carolina, thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Jacquelin Morales

Jacquelin Morales

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelin Morales
"Me atendió Brandon de State Farm fue muy cortes y me ayudó en algunos servicios extras que necesitaba gracias Brandon"
Profile photo of Hector Llanos

Hector Llanos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Llanos
"Muy buena atención, Brandon, gracias"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moreno
"Necesite una informacion sobre mi seguro y me atendio una chica llamada Maria. Me atendio super bien busco la informacion correcta y completa de lo que le estaba preguntando. Muy agradecido."
Profile photo of Katherine Ortiz

Katherine Ortiz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ortiz
"Thank you Maria for your patience, and assistance today you provided me the best price and coverage . You are so Amazing 🤩!!!"
Profile photo of mao Cocaro

mao Cocaro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mao Cocaro
"María excellent service"
Profile photo of Florida 4 Trump

Florida 4 Trump

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florida 4 Trump
"Muchas Gracias María por tu excelente servicio…"
Profile photo of Janet Perdomo

Janet Perdomo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Perdomo
"Excellent customer services. If you are looking to save money on your insurance payment please call and ask for Brandon Perez."
Profile photo of Ruth Hoyos

Ruth Hoyos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hoyos
"Es una experiencia muy profesional con la Señorita Carolina muy dispuesta a entender las necesidades y situaciones del cliente. Una de las razones para continuar mi seguro con la agencia de Jim Díaz por más de 20 años."
Profile photo of Alis Garcia

Alis Garcia

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alis Garcia
"It was Amazing .!!! Thank you Carolina ..! She was incredible to me and she try to help me with everything !"
Profile photo of Emilio Rodriguez

Emilio Rodriguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Rodriguez
"Maria es mi agente en Jim Diaz y siempre me ayuda con mucha amabilidad y eficiencia. Gracias"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzalez
"Hoy fui a Jim Diaz State Farm y Maria atendio mis dudas muy amable"
Profile photo of Dave B

Dave B

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave B
"I love this agency.! Been here for years. Always smooth with these guys..Special Shoutut to Carlos Sato! Thanks Carlos for getting my car Insurance switched up and set up! You made it so easy. I really appreciate it buddy.!"
Profile photo of Mercedes A. Quesada

Mercedes A. Quesada

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes A. Quesada
"María was excellent. I had questions about my policy and she took the time very patiently and politely and answered all the question and was able to fix my policy."
Profile photo of Jesus Guerrero

Jesus Guerrero

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Guerrero
"Hoy fui a la oficina y María me ayudó con mi póliza y todas las dudas que tenía. Maravillosa la ayuda"
Profile photo of Angela Arispe

Angela Arispe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Arispe
"Hoy fui a Jim Diaz State State y Maria me atendio en todo lo relacionado con mi seguro fue muy amable."
Profile photo of Edith Vasquez

Edith Vasquez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Vasquez
"Thanks to Maria P. for helping me ! Very nice 👍🏻"
Profile photo of George Aguiar

George Aguiar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Aguiar
"Maria me atendio muy bien hoy"
Profile photo of Carolina Paéz

Carolina Paéz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Paéz
"maría ha sido de mucho ayuda. Gracias por ayudarme con mi seguro de carro y vida."
Profile photo of DanielQuda

DanielQuda

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DanielQuda
"Maria was the best. She was very helpful and patient. She went through all my available options, thanks for helping me!"
Profile photo of Headlight Restoration

Headlight Restoration

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Headlight Restoration
"Love the personal attention and great customer service the agent gave. Very professional and made the experience pleasant. Thanks for the amazing help and happy to have switched to statefarm, wish i had switch insurance company a lot sooner and would highly recommend Jim Diaz from State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Anne

Amy Anne

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Anne
"I can't recommend Vincent Fernandez enough for anyone needing insurance guidance! His expertise and genuine concern for my needs were apparent from our first meeting. Vincent went above and beyond to ensure I understood all my options and found the perfect fit for my situation.. Thank you to Vincent for his exceptional service!"
Profile photo of A Batlle

A Batlle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Batlle
"Jasmine is excellent. Have had a great experience"
Profile photo of APUG

APUG

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by APUG
"Carolina was super friendly and helped me out with the best option for me, she took her time and gave me the best experience! thank you Carolina!"